June 21, 2024

UFC 265: Lewis Vs. Gane Fight Card & Prediction

1 min read

UFC 265: Lewis Vs. Gane will take place Saturday, August 7 at Toyota Center in Houston, Texas. All bouts will be simulcast on ESPN+ in English and Spanish beginning at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT with the UFC Fight Pass prelims.

The prelims will continue exclusively on ESPN2 & ESPN+ at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT followed by the ESPN+ Pay-Per-View main card will kick off at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT.

In the main event, Ciryl Gane and Derrick Lewis clash for the interim heavyweight championship. The co-main event sees the return of the greatest female mixed martial artist in history when Amanda Nunes defends her women’s bantamweight title against Julianna Pena.

Both these matches and many others can be wagered on via AMERICA’S BOOKIE

FC 265 fight card, odds
Ciryl Gane -300 vs. Derrick Lewis +240, interim heavyweight championship
Amanda Nunes (c) -650 vs. Julianna Pena +475, women’s bantamweight championship
Jose Aldo -150 vs. Pedro Munhoz +125, bantamweight
Vicente Luque vs. Michael Chiesa, welterweight
Bobby Green vs. Rafael Fiziev, lightweight
Tecia Torres vs. Angela Hill, women’s strawweight
Song Yadong vs. Casey Kenney, bantamweight
Karolina Kowalkiewicz vs. Jessica Penne, women’s flyweight
Ed Herman vs. Alonzo Menifield, light heavyweight
Manel Kape vs. Ode Osbourne, flyweight
Victoria Leonardo vs. Melissa Gatto, women’s flyweight
Vince Morales vs. Drako Rodriguez, bantamweight
Johnny Munoz Jr. vs. Jamey Simmons, bantamweight

Precitions have been made in BOLD letters above.

Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.